Home / 2019 / September

Monthly Archives: September 2019

Top 10 BEATLES RIFFS

The Beatles created some nice Riffs, certainly! Here is my private prime 10, take pleasure in! Tabs for opening lick on this video: Backing monitor for this video: FOLLOW ON INSTAGRAM: Acoustic Guitar → Electrical Guitar → Microphone for Acoustic Guitar → Microphone used to document Voice → How I …

Read More »

Battlefield 5 – Firestorm 1.3K Dubs Top 10 (1080p + 60fps)

#Battlefield #Firestorm #BattleRoyale Stream Schedule – 7 Days per week, for five to six hours a day- beginning at: 1pm (Los Angeles) 3pm (Chicago/Mexico Metropolis) 4pm (New York) 6pm (Buenos Aires) 7pm (Sao Paulo) 9pm (London) 10pm (Paris/Berlin/Barcelona/Lagos) 11pm (Cairo/Johannesburg) 12am (Moscow/Istanbul/Riyadh) 2am (Karachi) 5am (Bejing) 6am (Tokyo/Seoul) 8am (Sydney) …

Read More »